

## Government of India Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

## **Registration Certificate**

**Registration Number: 08AAMCB3054G1ZP** 

1.	Legal Name	POWERGRID BHADLA BIKANER TRANSMISSION LIMITED			
2.	Trade Name, if any	POWERGRID BHADLA BIKANER TRANSMISSION LIMITED			
3.	Additional trade names, if any			G	
4.	Constitution of Business	Public Limited Company			
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	Building No./Flat No.: 765/400/220KV BHADLA -II Sub-Station Name Of Premises/Building: POWERGRID Corporation Of India Limited Road/Street: Unnamed Road Nearby Landmark: Bap Bus Stop City/Town/Village: Bap District: Phalodi State: Rajasthan PIN Code: 342307			
6.	Date of Liability	0			
7.	Date of Validity	From	06/11/2024	То	Not Applicable
8.	Type of Registration	Regular			
9.	Particulars of Approving	Rajasthan Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017			
Sigr	nature				
Name		RAVINDER SINGH NEGI			

Name	RAVINDER SINGH NEGI		
Designation	Deputy Commissioner		
Jurisdictional Office	Circle-Phalodi, Jodhpur I, AC / CTO Ward		
Date of issue of Certificate	13/02/2025		

Note: The registration certificate is required to be prominently displayed at all places of Business/Office(s) in the State.

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the approval of application granted on 13/02/2025 by the jurisdictional authority.



Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 08AAMCB3054G1ZP

**Details of Additional Place of Business(s)** 

Legal Name POWERGRID BHADLA BIKANER TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Trade Name, if any POWERGRID BHADLA BIKANER TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Additional trade names, if

any

Total Number of Additional Places of Business(s) in the State

0



## Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 08AAMCB3054G1ZP

Legal Name POWERGRID BHADLA BIKANER TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Trade Name, if any POWERGRID BHADLA BIKANER TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Additional trade names, if

any

2

## **Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons**

Name RAJIL SRIVASTAVA

Designation/Status Additional Director

Resident of State Haryana

Name AJAYA KUMAR SATAPATHY

Designation/Status Additional Director

Resident of State Haryana

Name ABHINAV VERMA

Designation/Status Additional Director

Resident of State Haryana

